Home » Mass » Mass Intentions

Sunday, June 16, Eleventh sunday in Ordinary Time (Father's Day)
7:30 a.m. Ed Kania (MaryAnn Shampoe) (streamed)
10:30 a.m. Edward J. Allgeier (Chuck & Beth Allgeier)

Monday, June 17, Ordinary Weekday
No Mass Today

Tuesday, June 18, Ordinary Weekday
No Mass Today

Wednesday, June 19, Ordinary Weekday
No Mass Today

Thursday, June 20, Ordinary Weekday
No Mass Today

Friday, June 21, Saint Aloysius Gonzaga
8:00 a.m. Richard & Gwen Woznicki (Fred &  Joanne Regal)

Saturday, June 22, Ordinary Weekday
8:00 a.m. Janice Kosin (Joe & Dottie Hodapp)

Saturday, June 22, Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time
5:00 p.m. Tony and Tom Evan (Family)

Sunday, June 23, Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 a.m. Betty Twaroski (Jim Kennerknecht) (Live Streamed)
10:30 a.m. The Living and Deceased Members of St. Boniface Parish

Monday, June 24, The Nativity of the Saint John the Baptist
No Mass Today

Tuesday, June 25, Ordinary Weekday
8:00 a.m. Joseph & Mary Zapolski (Ray Zapolski)

Wednesday, June 26, Ordinary Weekay
8:00a.m. Ruth Stiles (Jim Kennerknecht)

Thursday, June 27, Ordinary Weekday
8:00a.m. Barbara Chapman (Jimmy, Melanie, Alyssa & Allison Kennerknecht)

Friday, June 28, Saint Irenaeus, Bishop
8:00a.m. Fritz & Detta George (Kathy, Kevin and Jerome)

Saturday, June 29, Saint Peter and Saint Paul
8:00 a.m. Joe Nowosielski (Bob & Kris Waskiewicz)

Saturday, June 29, Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
5:00 p.m. MaryAnn Biebel (Dottie Wagner)

Sunday, June 30, Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 a.m. The Living and Deceased Members of St. Boniface Parish (streamed)
10:30 a.m. Norb, Sue & Andy Kania (Mike & Cheryl Ferrie)

Reconciliation
 Saturday…………………………….4:15−4:45 p.m. (and anytime by appointment)